Mitgliedsbetriebe der Maler-Innung Hagen

Ambrock GmbH
Auf dem Graskamp 22
58099 Hagen
Telefon 02331 3603-0
E-Mail: info@ambrock.de
Internet: www.ambrock.de

Anke Beckmann-Becker
Ostender Weg 4 c
58313 Herdecke
Telefon: 02330 84329
E-Mail: info@maler-beckmann.com    


Olaf Birke Malermeister
Malermeister Birke
Goethestr. 23
58313 Herdecke
Telefon: 02330 129435
E-Mail: olaf.birke@t-online.de
Internet: www.maler-birke.de

Maler Brune
Inh. Thomas Köster e.K.
Ruhrallee 17
58313 Herdecke
Mobilfunk: 0179-4884359
Telefax: 02330-910143  


Derksen - Frank Derksen
Birkenhain 17
58093 Hagen
Telefon: 02331-53119
Telefax: 02331-589658
Mobilfunk: 0171/2874101
E-Mail: malerbetriebderksen@t-online.de    

Ernst Escher GmbH
Tiegelstr. 11
58093 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 586878
Telefax: 02331 204718
E-Mail: escher-hagen@t-online.de


Hans-Joachim Hildebrandt
Herdecker Bach 18
58313 Herdecke
Telefon: 02330 13953
Telefax: 02330 13948
E-Mail: hildebrandt-maler@t-online.de    

Siegfried Gräper
Neisenstraße 18
58099 Hagen
Telefon: 02304 63347
Telefax: 02304 963058
E-Mail: siegfried-graeper@web.de    


Ralf Gehrke
Heigarenweg 18
58093 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 61345
Telefax: 02331 630057
E-Mail: sievert-gehrke@t-online.de


Dirk Hacheney
Feithstraße 83
58095 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 31950
Telefax: 02331 31960
E-Mail: info@maler-trabandt.de

Friedhelm Heikaus GmbH
Erzstr. 13
58135 Hagen
Telefon: 02331-386099-0
Telefax: 02331-386099-9
Mobilfunk: 0157/84039289
E-Mail: info@marquardt-drilling.de   


Erdogan Karakaya
Märkischer Ring 33
58097 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 900538
Telefax: 02331 900539
E-Mail: maler-karakaya@t-online.de

Hoffmann GmbH - Malerarbeiten, Raumausstattung
Droste-Hülshoff-Str. 22
58089 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 881531
Telefax: 02331 881536    


Walter Hunsmann
Malerteam Wetter - Walter Hunsmann
Gutenbergstr. 9
58300 Wetter
Telefon: 02335 969610
Telefax: 02335 969650
E-Mail: info@hunsmann.de
Web: www.hunsmann.de

Wohnraum Plus
Thomas Illi und Tanja Bäumer GbR
Zwischen den Brücken 1
58091 Hagen
Telefon: 02337-4519358
Telefax: 02337-4518881
E-Mail: info@wohnraum-plus.de
Web: www.wohnraum-plus.de    


Erdogan Karakaya
Märkischer Ring 33
58097 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 900538
Telefax: 02331 900539
E-Mail: maler-karakaya@t-online.de

Udo Dieter Kempa, Maler- u. Lackierer-Meister
Silscheder Str. 43
58135 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 46444
Telefax: 02331 46522
E-Mail: udo.kempa@t-online.de

 


Jacek Kinder
Goethestr. 16
58089 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 2043638
E-Mail: jacek.kinder@gmx.de

Udo Kubertzki
Siegstr. 8
58097 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 880913
Telefax: 02331 880929
E-Mail: kubertzki@t-online.de

 


Bernd Liegmann
Siemensstr. 15
58089 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 8422019
Telefax: 02331 8422035
Mobil:    0177 1469431
E-Mail: berndliegmann@gmail.com

Lübold Malerfachbetrieb GmbH
Im Kettelbach 2a
58135 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 48040
Telefax: 02331 480480
E-Mail: luebold@gmx.de
Web: www.luebold-malerfachbetrieb.de


Marquardt und Drilling GmbH & Co. KG
Erzstr. 13
58135 Hagen
Telefon: 02331-386099-0
Telefax: 02331-386099-9
E-Mail: info@marquardt-drilling.de
Web: www.marquardt-drilling.de    

Reiner Michels
Bremker Weg 40
58135 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 400060
Telefax: 02331 400060
E-Mail: reinermichels@aol.com


Wilhelm Nordmeier
Hubertusstr. 23
58091 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 32372
Mobil: 0179 7311862
E-Mail: w.nordmeier@gmx.de

Ortwein GmbH
Schöllinger Feld 32a
58300 Wetter
Telefon: 02335 62120
Telefax: 02335 69959
E-Mail: info@maler-ortwein.de
Web: www.maler-ortwein.de    


Udo Pauli GmbH
Eppenhauser Str. 50
58093 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 81946
Telefax: 02331 880955
E-Mail: info@udopauli.de
Web: www.udopauli.de 

William Rambau
Twittingstr. 1
58135 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 40013
Telefax: 02331 341252
E-Mail: wrambau@t-online.de


D. u Z. Rzeszotek Malerbetrieb GmbH
Steinhausstr. 34
58099 Hagen
Telefon 02331 9339237
Telefax 02331 9339238
Web: www.rz-malerbetrieb.de    

Gestaltung Wolfgang Schäfer
Gartenstr. 17
58300 Wetter
Telefon 02335 5341
Telefax 02335 17524
E-Mail: wfhschaefer@web.de    


Henry Schmidt
Ribbeweg 4
58339 Breckerfeld
Telefon 02338-379702
Telefax 02338-399702
Mobilfunk 01732656678
E-Mail: Henry-Schmidt@gmx.de

Mike Schmidts
Danziger Str. 15
58339 Breckerfeld
Telefon 02338 1888
Telefax 02338 4889512
E-Mail: maler-schmidts@t-online.de    


Heinz Jochen Siepmann
Wetterstr. 8
58313 Herdecke
Telefon 02330 2218
Telefax 02330 926670
E-Mail: malermeister.siepmann@gmail.com

Stegemann GmbH
Wasserloses Tal 23d
58093 Hagen
Telefon 02331 900667
Telefax 02331 900669
E-Mail: kontakt@stegemann-malermeister.de
Web: www.stegemann-malermeister.de  


Steinhauer KG
Kurfürstenstr. 5
58091 Hagen
Telefon 02331 77251
Telefax 02331 77240
E-Mail: steinhauer-altfeld@arcor.de    

Dominik Thun
Schützenstr. 40
58135 Hagen
Telefon 0179 7846214
E-Mail: domfisch@t-online.de


Malerteam Waltenberg GmbH
Bachstr. 3
58313 Herdecke
Telefon 02330 910747
Telefax 02330 910945
E-Mail: malerteam-waltenberg@t-online.de    


Paul Martin Werner
Auf dem Gellenkamp 44
58135 Hagen
Telefon 02331 44148
Telefax 02331 44148

H. Wiechers GmbH & Co. KG
Wilhelmstr. 25
58300 Wetter
Telefon 02335 919550
Telefax 02335 919560
E-Mail: wiechers@wiechers-maler.de
Web: www.wiechers-maler.de


Volker Werth
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 25
58642 Iserlohn
Telefon 02374 751354
Telefax 02374 751622
EMail: mailto:v.werth@online.de